Behindthechair.com Webinar on May 20th, 2013!

Behindthechair.com Josh Banks Webinar

 

Alfaparf Milano International Guest Artist Josh Banks has teamed up with Behindthechair.com for a special webinar on May 20th, "Pastels: Cutting & Coloring"!

 

Join the inspiring and creative Josh Banks as he guides you through cut and color design for 2 different looks, including brilliant pastels! Josh will share his strategies on how to develop cut and color recommendations for clients and how to make yourself in-demand through specialized techniques.

 

YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 2 Step-by-step cutting & coloring techniques
  • How to create the best total look for your client
  • Specialized techniques for pastels & vivid reds

WHEN:

  • Monday, May 20, 2013 / 7pm EDT, 6pm CDT, 5pm MDT, 4pm PDT

DURATION:

  • 90 Minutes

FORMAT:

  • Webinar

FEE: $9.95

PLEASE NOTE:

After you purchase this webinar, you will receive an email from Behindthechair.com confirming your purchase and then a second email telling you to register now for the event on gotowebinar. You must complete the steps in the second email to receive the log-on link to join the webinar. This will give you the instructions on how to join.

 

FAQ:

What is a webinar?
A webinar is a pre-recorded educational event consisting of audio and a PowerPoint presentation on your computer screen. It does not consist of live webcasting or live video stream.

 

User Area
Newsletter
To subscribe to our newsletter insert your email.
Salon locator

Enter your zip code to find the nearest salon with Alfaparf


Zip Code:
Events & Courses

mese precedente mese successivo
M T W T F S S
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  


Find the event or the course you are interested in using the calendar or the engine below.





 
Follow Us